Oakwood School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Oakwood School

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Oakwood School

No School

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Virtual Referendum Information Session

Monday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

Oakwood School

OQ Rotation 5 Begins

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Classes Resume Following Spring Break

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

Oakwood School

Workshop Meeting of the Board of Education

Monday, April 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

Oakwood School

113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

Oakwood School

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students

Monday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

Oakwood School

Preschool Screening

Tuesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

Oakwood School

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, April 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday