Oakwood School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

Oakwood School

Fit Club

Thursday, May 2 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

Oakwood School

Sign Language Club

Monday, May 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

Oakwood School

Early Act

Wednesday, May 8 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Thursday

Oakwood School

Fit Club

Thursday, May 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

Oakwood School

8th Grade Great America Trip

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

Oakwood School

RV Awards Assembly for Students

Tuesday, May 21 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

OW/RV Choir - Last meeting

Tuesday, May 21 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

Oakwood School

OQ 8th Grade Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Early Act

Wednesday, May 22 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

Oakwood School

8th Grade Graduation

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Oakwood School

OW/RV Field Day & PTO Fun Run

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Oakwood School

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

Oakwood School

OW/RV Rain Date - Field Day & PTO Fun Run

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Oakwood School

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Oakwood School

Emergency Days

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

Friday, May 31 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar