Oakwood School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 19 Tuesday

Oakwood School

Fit Club

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

OW/RV 2nd & 3rd Grade Choir

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Symphonic Band Performance with LHS

Tuesday, February 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

Oakwood School

Sign Language Club

Wednesday, February 20 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Oakwood School

Fit Club

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Oakwood School

End of Trimester 2

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

OQMS Dance

Friday, February 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

Oakwood School

Kindergarten and New Student Registration

Saturday, February 23 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Oakwood School

Sign Language Club

Monday, February 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

Oakwood School

Fit Club

Tuesday, February 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

OW/RV 2nd & 3rd Grade Choir

Tuesday, February 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Oakwood School

Early Act

Wednesday, February 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakwood School

Sign Language Club

Wednesday, February 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Oakwood School

Fit Club

Thursday, February 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar