About the District Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

About the District

Classes resume following Spring Break

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Insurance Committee Meeting

Monday, April 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

8th Grade Washington DC Trip Parent Meeting

Monday, April 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

About the District

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

About the District

Spring Band Night

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

About the District

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

About the District

113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

About the District

K-5 PTO Fun Fair

Friday, April 12 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

About the District

Mega Band

Sunday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

About the District

OQ NJHS Induction

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

About the District

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, April 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

About the District

SIP Day - Half-Day for Students

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

About the District

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

About the District

OQ 8th Grade Washington DC Trip

Tuesday, April 23 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday