About the District Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

About the District

Report Cards Available

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

About the District

SIP Day - Half-Day for Students

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

About the District

PTO Meeting

Thursday, March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

RV 3rd Grade Musical Performance

Thursday, March 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

About the District

Spring Book Fair

Friday, March 8 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

OQ Drama Performance

Friday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

About the District

OQ Drama Performance

Saturday, March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Sunday

About the District

Spring Book Fair

Friday, March 8 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Monday

About the District

District Parent Palooza

Monday, March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

About the District

Preschool Screening

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

EC Education Night

Tuesday, March 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

About the District

ELL Family Game Night & Pizza

Wednesday, March 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

About the District

113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, March 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

About the District

Insurance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

About the District

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

About the District

1st Grade Musical Performance

Thursday, March 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

About the District

OQ March Madness

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

RV Spirit Assembly

Friday, March 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

About the District

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday