About the District Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

About the District

Proof of Residency for 3rd/6th Grade Students

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

OW Art Show

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

About the District

PTO Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

About the District

OQ Choir Concert

Tuesday, May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

About the District

113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, May 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

About the District

Policy Committee Meeting

Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

8th Grade Dinner Dance

Friday, May 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

About the District

Bilingual Parent Advisory

Monday, May 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

6th Grade Orientation

Monday, May 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Tuesday

About the District

RV/OQ Spring Band Concert

Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

About the District

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, May 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

About the District

EC Family Picnic @ Picnic Pavillion

Thursday, May 16 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

2nd Grade Music Show

Thursday, May 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Friday

About the District

8th Grade Great America Trip

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

About the District

RV Awards Assembly for Students

Tuesday, May 21 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

About the District

OQ 8th Grade Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

About the District

8th Grade Graduation

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

About the District

OW/RV Field Day & PTO Fun Run

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

About the District

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

About the District

OW/RV Rain Date - Field Day & PTO Fun Run

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

About the District

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

About the District

Emergency Days

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

Friday, May 31 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar