About the District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 22 Tuesday

About the District

Preschool Screening

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

About the District

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

About the District

Insurance Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

RV 5th Grade Musical Performance

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

About the District

OQMS Talent Show

Friday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday