About the District Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 18 Tuesday

About the District

RV/OQ Band Concert

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

About the District

RV DARE Graduation

Wednesday, December 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Wellness and Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

About the District

AM Kindergarten Winter Parties

Thursday, December 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PM Kindergarten Winter Parties

Thursday, December 20 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

About the District

Half- Day for Students

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

1st & 2nd Grade Winter Parties

Friday, December 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

RV Winter Parties

Friday, December 21 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

About the District

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

About the District

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday