About the District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

About the District

End of Trimester 1

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

About the District

113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

About the District

Parent-Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Thursday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

About the District

Parent-Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Friday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Policy Committee Meeting

Friday, November 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

About the District

Preschool Screening

Tuesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

About the District

Wellness and Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Business Meeting BOE

Wednesday, November 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

About the District

OQ Rotation 2 Ends

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

About the District

Fall Break - No School

Monday, November 23 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

About the District

OQ Rotation 3 Begins

Monday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Classes Resume Following Fall Break

Monday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar