March 2024

 

Date Event
2024-03-12 (Tue) Foundation Meeting - OQ Conference Room [About the District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Central 5th Grade Music Show [About the District] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PTO Meeting - OQ LRC [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-03-13 (Wed) Spring Book Fair @ OW/RV Gym [About the District] — 3:45 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-03-14 (Thu) Spring Book Fair @ OW/RV Gym [About the District] — 3:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Central 4th Grade Music Show [About the District] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2024-03-16 (Sat) New Student Enrollment at Oakwood School [About the District] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
2024-03-19 (Tue) K-5 Virtual Parent Erin's Law Presentation [About the District] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
6-8 Virtual Parent Erin's Law Presentation [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2024-03-20 (Wed) Insurance Committee Meeting [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Business Meeting BOE [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-03-21 (Thu) 1st Grade Music Show [About the District] — 5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-03-22 (Fri) PTO Central School Spring Fling [About the District] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-03-26 (Tue) RV PTO Family Bingo Night [About the District] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-03-28 (Thu) SIP Day - Half Day Student Attendance [About the District]
2024-03-29 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [About the District]
2024-03-30 (Sat) Spring Break - No School [About the District]
2024-03-31 (Sun) Spring Break - No School [About the District]