January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-02 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-03 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-04 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-05 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-06 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
Special Meeting of the Board of Education [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-07 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-08 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2021-01-11 (Mon) Classes Resume Following Winter Break [About the District]
2021-01-12 (Tue) 113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-15 (Fri) Policy Committee Meeting [About the District] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) MLK Holiday - No School [About the District]
2021-01-26 (Tue) Preschool Screening [About the District]
Finance Committee Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) Business Meeting BOE [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-01-28 (Thu) SIP Day - Half Day Student Attendance [About the District]
Virtual Referendum Information Session [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm