December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-08 (Tue) 113A Educational Foundation Board Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-12-10 (Thu) Finance Committee Meeting [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-12-16 (Wed) Business Meeting BOE [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-12-17 (Thu) Virtual Choir Recital: Carols, Cocoa & Cookies [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-12-23 (Wed) SIP Day - Half Day Student Attendance [About the District]
2020-12-24 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-25 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-26 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-27 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-28 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-29 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-30 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [About the District]
2020-12-31 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [About the District]