Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.


Aesop

Help Desk

Staff Mail Login

Blackboard Connect5
E-mail Article

District Office

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Information

     

District Office Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Non-student attendance days- 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Safety Hotline after Office Hours

630-257-2286 Extension 9

To place calls to the staff at the district office, please dial the main district number (630/257-2286) and enter the extension below. To contact district office personnel by e-mail, click on staff member's name and begin writing your mail.  Voice mail or e-mail will be answered/or returned within 2 business days.

 

Position

Name

Extension

 

 

 

 

 

 

Superintendent

Courtney L. Orzel, Ed.D.

corzel@sd113a.org

4605

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 

Colette Condon

ccondon@sd113a.org

4604

 

 

 

Assistant Superintendent

Mary Gricus, Ed.D

mgricus@sd113a.org

4618

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant for Curriculum and Personnel

Patti McDonald

pmcdonald@sd113a.org

4617

 

 

 

Business Manager

Barbara Germany

bgermany@sd113a.org

4616

 

 

 

Business Office Assistant

Lisa Sloan

lsloan@sd113a.org

4612

 

 

 

Accounts Payable Assistant

Jan Ceranek

jceranek@sd113a.org

4614

 

 

 

Director of Student Services

Susan Wulczyn

swulczyn@sd113a.org

4611

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant for Student Services

Susan Buhle

sbuhle@sd113a.org

4615

 

 

 

Director of Technology

Steve Davis

sdavis@sd113a.org

4354

 

 

 

Director of Operations

Pat Crean

pcrean@sd113a.org

2803

 

 

 

Board of Education

Cindy Kelly, Board of Education - President

ckelly@sd113a.org

4515

 

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top