Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.


Aesop

Help Desk

Staff Mail Login

Blackboard Connect5
E-mail Article

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Information to Contact the Board of Education

The governing body of the school district.

Inserted Image

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Top Row: Brian Bushnell/Member, Patrick Kerrigan/Secretary, Dr. Courtney Orzel/Superintendent, Cynthia Kelly/President, Al Malley/Vice President

Seated:  Damon Ascolani/Member and David Deitemyer/Member

 

Cindy Kelly President

257-2286 ext. 4512

ckelly@sd113a.org

     
Al Malley Vice President

257-2286 ext. 4513

amalley@sd113a.org

     
Patrick Kerrigan Secretary

257-2286 ext. 4511

pkerrigan@sd113a.org

     
Damon Ascolani Board Member

257-2286 ext. 4510

dascolani@sd113a.org

     
Brian Bushnell Board Member

257-2286 ext. 4516

bbushnell@sd113a.org

     
David Deitemyer Board Member

257-2286 ext. 4515

ddeitemyer@sd113a.org

     
Dave Molitor Board Member

257-2286 ext. 4514

dmolitor@sd113a.org

     

 

 

 
 

Back To Top